Contacts


2019/2020 SurDel Executive

Club Mailing address

PO Box 139
7101C - 120 Street
Delta BC V4E 2A9

Download Contacts List

Mark Kerr

President
contact number: 604-721-6158 email: president@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Sean Semple

Vice President
contact number: 604-836-5928 email: vicepresident@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Steve Couper

Executive Director & Scheduling
contact number: 604-889-5102 email: techdirector@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Sean Semple

Secretary
contact number: 604-836-5928 email: secretary@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Christine Norton

Treasurer
contact number: 604-502-8902 email: treasurer@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Kim Stringer

Registrar
contact number: 778 837 9426 email: registrar@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Steve Couper

Equipment Manager
contact number: 604-889-5102 email: equipment1@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Steve Couper

Equipment Manager
contact number: 604-889-5102 email: equipment2@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Steve Couper

U5 - U7 Coordinator
contact number: 604-889-5102 email: U5-U7teams@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Andrea Mori

U8 - U9 including Prospect Coordinator
contact number: 778-319-8230 email: U8-U9teams@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Steve Couper

U10 - U18 including Selects Coordinator
contact number: 604-889-5102 email: U10-U18teams@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Open

Community Events Coordinator
contact number: email: events@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Steve Couper

Gym Allocator
contact number: 604-889-5102 email: gyms@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Ted Lewis

Director
contact number: email: director1@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Manj Mattu

Director
contact number: 604-889-0860 email: director2@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Gary Dueck

Director
contact number: 604-518-2454 email: director3@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Andrew Brearley

Director
contact number: 604-612-1678 email: director4@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Pete Stringer

Director
contact number: 604-240-7268 email: director5@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Open

Director
contact number:   email: director6@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Carmen Bremen

Past President
contact number:   email: pastpresident@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Mike Grohmann

Women's coordinator
contact number:   email: womenscoord@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Gregg Antonyk

Head Referee
contact number: 604-307-8124 email: headref@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Kash Sall

Competitive Referee Scheduler
contact number: 604-591-6893 email: referee@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Isaac Kendall

Mini-Ref Coordinator
email: miniref@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Open

Head Coach
contact number: email:

Mark Thomson

Website
contact number: 604-704-3865 email: webmanager@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca